Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Kommen Sie vorbei, rufen Sie an oder mailen Sie uns.

Auszubildende

Carla Winkelmann

duale Studentin

BWL // Schwerpunkt Immobilien

carla.winkelmann@hanova.de

Sarah Schneider

Auszubildende

Immobilienkauffrau / 3. Lehrjahr

sarah.schneider@hanova.de

Charlotte Schwanert

Auszubildende

Immobilienkauffrau / 3. Lehrjahr

charlotte.schwanert@hanova.de

Jennifer Sarah Spielau

Auszubildende

Immobilienkauffrau / 3. Lehrjahr

jennifer-sarah.spielau@hanova.de

Moritz Meyer

Auszubildender

Immobilienkaufmann / 3. Lehrjahr

moritz.meyer@hanova.de

Jonas Mende

Auszubildender

Immobilienkaufmann / 2. Lehrjahr

jonas.mende@hanova.de

Elisabeth Moisch

Auszubildende

Immobilienkauffrau / 2. Lehrjahr

elisabeth.moisch@hanova.de

Lennard Schaludok

Auszubildender

Fachinformatiker / 2. Lehrjahr

luca.schaludok@hanova.de

Jan Westermann

Auszubildender

Kaufmann für Büromanagement / 2. Lehrjahr

jan.westermann@hanova.de

Josephine Willis

Auszubildende

Immobilienkauffrau / 2. Lehrjahr

josephine.willis@hanova.de

Ben Bretthauer

Auszubildender

Immobilienkaufmann / 1. Lehrjahr

ben.bretthauer@hanova.de

Julia Fitschen

Auszubildende

Immobilienkauffrau / 1. Lehrjahr

julia.fitschen@hanova.de

Lubow Gasinskaja

Auszubildende

Fachinformatikerin / 1. Lehrjahr

lubow.gasinskaja@hanova.de

Jonas Rosien

Auszubildender

Immobilienkaufmann / 1. Lehrjahr

jonas.rosien@hanova.de

Tim Niklas Schacht

Auszubildender

Immobilienkaufmann / 1. Lehrjahr

timniklas.schacht@hanova.de