Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Kommen Sie vorbei, rufen Sie an oder mailen Sie uns.

Energieservice

Wärmecontracting & E-Infrastruktur

Torsten Weichert

Leitung Energieservice

0511.64 67-1417
torsten.weichert@hanova.de

Ilknur Bal

Wärmecontracting & E-Infrastruktur

0511.64 67-1415
ilknur.bal@hanova.de

Valentina Kamschilov

Wärmecontracting & E-Infrastruktur

0511.64 67-1412
valentina.kamschilov@hanova.de

Thorsten Scharf

Wärmecontracting & E-Infrastruktur

0511.64 67-1413
thorsten.scharf@hanova.de

Dilek Kaya

Wärmecontracting & E-Infrastruktur

0511.64 67-1414
dilek.kaya@hanova.de

Malte Brakhage

Wärmecontracting & E-Infrastruktur

0511.64 67-1418
malte.brakhage@hanova.de

Christoph Schillingmann

Wärmecontracting & E-Infrastruktur

0511.64 67-1411
christoph.schillingmann@hanova.de

Hajo Krüger

Wärmecontracting & E-Infrastruktur

0511.64 67-1421
hajo.krueger@hanova.de