Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Kommen Sie vorbei, rufen Sie an oder mailen Sie uns.

IT

Kim Heinsmann

Leiter IT

0511.64 67-2250
kim.heinsmann@hanova.de

Kai Gergl

IT-First-Level-Support

0511.64 67-2258
kai.gergl@hanova.de

Carlo Gries

IT-Administrator Infrastruktur

0511.64 67-2256
carlo.gries@hanova.de

Alexander Grüttner

IT-Administrator ERP

0511.64 67-2252
alexander.gruettner@hanova.de

Denis Hirschmann

IT-Administrator DMS

0511.64 67-2254
denis.hirschmann@hanova.de

Bianca Kräft

IT-First-Level-Support / Schulung

0511.64 67-2255
bianca.kraeft@hanova.de

Daniel Ponomarev

IT-Administrator Infrastruktur

0511.64 67-2262
daniel.ponomarev@hanova.de

Niko Gjini

Junior IT-Administrator DMS 

0511.64 67-2261
niko.gjini@hanova.de

Nozomi Eichler

IT-Administratorin ERP

0511.64 67-2264
nazomi.eichler@hanova.de

Heiko Rosemann

IT Service Manager

0511.64 67-2251
heiko.rosemann@hanova.de

Marco Grohs

Junior IT Service Manager

0511.64 67-2263
marco.grohs@hanova.de

Enno Seeberg

IT-Beschaffung

0511.64 67-2257
enno.seeberg@hanova.de