Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Kommen Sie vorbei, rufen Sie an oder mailen Sie uns.

IT

Kim Heinsmann

Leitung IT

0511.64 67-2250
kim.heinsmann@hanova.de

Kai Gergl

IT

0511.64 67-2258
kai.gergl@hanova.de

Carlo Gries

IT

0511.64 67-2256
carlo.gries@hanova.de

Alexander Grüttner

IT

0511.64 67-2252
alexander.gruettner@hanova.de

Denis Hirschmann

IT

0511.64 67-2254
denis.hirschmann@hanova.de

Bianca Overesch

IT

0511.64 67-2255
bianca.overesch@hanova.de

Daniel Ponomarev

IT

0511.64 67-2262
daniel.ponomarev@hanova.de

Niko Gjini

IT

0511.64 67-2261
niko.gjini@hanova.de

Nozomi Eichler

IT

0511.64 67-2264
nazomi.eichler@hanova.de

Heiko Rosemann

IT

0511.64 67-2251
heiko.rosemann@hanova.de

Marco Grohs

IT

0511.64 67-2263
marco.grohs@hanova.de

Enno Seeberg

IT

0511.64 67-2257
enno.seeberg@hanova.de