Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Kommen Sie vorbei, rufen Sie an oder mailen Sie uns.

Kundencenter Klagesmarkt 1

Jana Remme

Leitung Kundencenter Klagesmarkt 1

0511.64 67-4100
jana.remme@hanova.de

Team 1

Petra Gremmel

Kundenbetreuung / Teamkoordination

0511.64 67-4130
petra.gremmel@hanova.de

Ralf Gehrmann

Quartiersbetreuung Projekt Canarisweg

0511.64 67-4136
ralf.gehrmann@hanova.de

Kim Mariana Meyer

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4112
kim.meyer@hanova.de

Julia Meyer

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4134
julia.meyer@hanova.de

Anna Paral

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4132
anna.paral@hanova.de

Julia Sobottka

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4135
julia.sobottka@hanova.de

Adrien Volkmer

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4123
adrien.volkmer@hanova.de

Team 2

Kai Wallies

Kundenbetreuung / Teamkoordination

0511.64 67-4110
kai.wallies@hanova.de

Maik Brunke-Hierke

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4111
maik.brunke-hierke@hanova.de

Tanno Radebrecht

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4122
tanno.radebrecht@hanova.de

Jasmin Siemer

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4121
jasmin.siemer@hanova.de

Wolfgang Thielicke

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4114
wolfgang.thielicke@hanova.de

Team Springer

Patrick Kleine Arndt

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4133
patrick.kleine-arndt@hanova.de

Kundencenter 1

Ayhan Ileri

Forderungsmanagement

0511.64 67-4171
ayhan.ileri@hanova.de

Michael Noglik

Forderungsmanagement

0511.64 67-4181
michael.noglik@hanova.de

Daniela Schüttler

Technische Bestandsbetreuung

0511.64 67-4191
daniela.schuettler@hanova.de

Imke Becker

Betriebskosten

0511.64 67-4172
imke.becker@hanova.de

Svenja Schneidereit

Betriebskosten

0511.64 67-4113
svenja.schneidereit@hanova.de

Angela Wagner

Betriebskosten

0511.64 67-4171
angela.wagner@hanova.de