Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Kommen Sie vorbei, rufen Sie an oder mailen Sie uns.

Kundencenter 1

Jana Remme

Kundencenterleiterin

0511.64 67-4100
jana.remme@hanova.de

Team 1

Petra Gremmel

Kundenbetreuerin / Teamkoordinatorin

0511.64 67-4130
petra.gremmel@hanova.de

Marik Lange

Kundenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4112
marik.lange@hanova.de

Julia Meyer

Kundenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4134
julia.meyer@hanova.de

Anna Paral

Kundenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4132
anna.paral@hanova.de

Ralf Gehrmann

Quartiersbetreuer Projekt Canarisweg

0511.64 67-4136
ralf.gehrmann@hanova.de

Julia Sobottka

Kundenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4135
julia.sobottka@hanova.de

Robert Feno

Servicemitarbeiter

0511.64 67-4139
robert.feno@hanova.de

Team 2

Kai Wallies

Kundenbetreuer / Teamkoordinator

0511.64 67-4110
kai.wallies@hanova.de

Maik Rethmeier

Kundenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4111
maik.rethmeier@hanova.de

Tanno Radebrecht

Kundenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4122
tanno.radebrecht@hanova.de

Wolfgang Thielicke

Kundenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4114
wolfgang.thielicke@hanova.de

Jasmin Siemer

Kundenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4121
jasmin.siemer@hanova.de

Heiko Barth

Servicemitarbeiter

0511.64 67-4129
heiko.barth@hanova.de

Team Springer

Peter Schlüter

Kundenbetreuer / Teamkoordinator

0511.64 67-4120
peter.schlueter@hanova.de

Patrick Kleine Arndt

Kundenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4133
patrick.kleine-arndt@hanova.de

Heinz Szelat

Servicemitarbeiter

0511.64 67-4119
heinz.szelat@hanova.de

Kundencenter 1

Imke Grethe

Betriebskosten

0511.64 67-4172
imke.grethe@hanova.de

Angela Wagner

Betriebskosten

0511.64 67-4171
angela.wagner@hanova.de

Svenja Schneidereit

Betriebskosten

0511.64 67-4113
svenja.schneidereit@hanova.de

Daniela Schüttler

Technische Bestandsbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4191
daniela.schuettler@hanova.de

Michael Noglik

Forderungsmanager

0511.64 67-4181
michael.noglik@hanova.de

Sotirios Lazaridis

Hausmeister (nanos)

0151.55038644
sotirios.lazaridis@hanova.de