Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Kommen Sie vorbei, rufen Sie an oder mailen Sie uns.

Kundencenter 2

Ulrich Fischer

Kundencenterleiter

0511.64 67-4200
ulrich.fischer@hanova.de

Team 1

Bianka Schwab

Kundenbetreuerin / Teamkoordinatorin

0511.64 67-4230
bianka.schwab@hanova.de

Pia Henneken

Kundenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4211
pia.henneken@hanova.de

Monika Klug

Kundenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4214
monika.klug@hanova.de

Eckhard Schellenberger

Kundenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4234
eckhard.schellenberger@hanova.de

Jörg Bulinski

Kundenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4232
joerg.bulinski@hanova.de

Frank Simon

Servicemitarbeiter

0511.64 67-4239
frank.simon@hanova.de

Thomas Schrenk

Servicemitarbeiter Teamübergreifend

0511.64 67-4219
thomas.schrenk@hanova.de

Team 2

Elisa Ballandies

Teamkoordinatorin

0511.64 67-4220
elisa.ballandies@hanova.de

Jacqueline Wiemann

Kundenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4221
jacqueline.wiemann@hanova.de

Angelina Klück

Kundenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4222
angelina.klueck@hanova.de

Thomas Schönhütte

Kundenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4223
thomas.schoenhuette@hanova.de

Anna Polyakova

Kundenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4213
anna.polyakova@hanova.de

Projekt Kleefeld

Azubi Kundenbetreuer

0151.55 67 04 38 82
projekt.kleefeld@hanova.de

Team Springer

Janine Giesche

Kundenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4216
janine.giesche@hanova.de

Nele Bielmann

Kundenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4215
nele.bielmann@hanova.de

Kundencenter 2

Eric Dettmer

Technischer Bestandsbetreuer

0511.64 67-4235
eric.dettmer@hanova.de

Lucas Münch

Forderungsmanager

0511.64 67-4281
lucas.muench@hanova.de

Lars Niemann

Betriebskosten

0511.64 67-4273
lars.niemann@hanova.de

Silke Großmann

Betriebskosten

0511.64 67-4271
silke.grossmann@hanova.de