Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Kommen Sie vorbei, rufen Sie an oder mailen Sie uns.

Kundencenter Klagesmarkt 2

Ulrich Fischer

Leitung Kundencenter Klagesmarkt 2

0511.64 67-4200
ulrich.fischer@hanova.de

Team 1

Bianka Schwab

Kundenbetreuung / Teamkoordination

0511.64 67-4230
bianka.schwab@hanova.de

Jörg Bulinski

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4232
joerg.bulinski@hanova.de

Pia Henneken

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4211
pia.henneken@hanova.de

Monika Klug

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4214
monika.klug@hanova.de

Eckhard Schellenberger

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4234
eckhard.schellenberger@hanova.de

Janine Giesche

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4216
janine.giesche@hanova.de

Sophia Sziedat

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4231
sophia.sziedat@hanova.de

Team 2

Elisa Ballandies

Kundenbetreuung / Teamkoordination

0511.64 67-4220
elisa.ballandies@hanova.de

Nele Bielmann

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4215
nele.bielmann@hanova.de

Anna Polyakova

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4213
anna.polyakova@hanova.de

Angelina Klück

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4222
angelina.klueck@hanova.de

Thomas Schönhütte

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4223
thomas.schoenhuette@hanova.de

Jacqueline Wiemann

Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4221
jacqueline.wiemann@hanova.de

Projekt Kleefeld

Azubi Kundenbetreuung

0151.55 67 04 38 82
projekt.kleefeld@hanova.de

Kundencenter 2

Eric Dettmer

Technische Bestandsbetreuung

0511.64 67-4235
eric.dettmer@hanova.de

Lucas Münch

Forderungsmanagement

0511.64 67-4281
lucas.muench@hanova.de

Silke Großmann

Betriebskosten

0511.64 67-4271
silke.grossmann@hanova.de

Lars Niemann

Betriebskosten

0511.64 67-4273
lars.niemann@hanova.de