Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Kommen Sie vorbei, rufen Sie an oder mailen Sie uns.

Kundencenter Vahrenheide

Ursula Schroers

Kundencenterleiterin

0511.64 67-4300
ursula.schroers@hanova.de

Susanne Göttling

stellvertretende Kundencenterleiterin

0511.64 67-4320
susanne.goettling@hanova.de

Team 1

Sonja Bahls

Kundenbetreuerin / Teamkoordinatorin

0511.64 67-4310
sonja.bahls@hanova.de

Torsten Bade

Kundenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4311
torsten.bade@hanova.de

Ando Göttling

Kundenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4312
ando.goettling@hanova.de

Justice Owusu-Kyei

Kundenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4315
justice.owusu-kyei@hanova.de

Christian Otto

Servicemitarbeiter

0511.64 67-4319
christian.otto@hanova.de

Team 2

Juliane Petschk

Kundenbetreuerin / Teamkoordinatorin

0511.64 67-4330
juliane.petschk@hanova.de

Lennard Steuer

Kundenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4324
lennard.steuer@hanova.de

Susanne Göttling

Kundenbetreuerin / stellvertretende Kundencenterleiterin

0511.64 67-4320
susanne.goettling@hanova.de

Lisa-Marie Sander

Kundenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4331
lisa-marie.sander@hanova.de

Tim Nowak

Kundenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4322
tim.nowak@hanova.de

Alexandra Lützelberger

Kundenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4323
alexandra.luetzelberger@hanova.de

Olaf Spiertz

Servicemitarbeiter

0511.64 67-4339
olaf.spiertz@hanova.de

Team Springer

Daniela Spiertz

Kundenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4313
daniela.spiertz@hanova.de

Michael Stahl

Servicemitarbeiter

0511.64 67-4329
michael.stahl@hanova.de

Kundencenter Vahrenheide

Ralf-Peter Schwarz

Technische Bestandsbetreuer

0511.64 67-4316
ralf-peter.schwarz@hanova.de

Adrien Volkmer

Forderungsmanager

0511.64 67-4381
adrien.volkmer@hanova.de

Irene Frese

Betriebskosten

0511.64 67-4371
irene.frese@hanova.de

Tim-Pascal Bach

Interessentenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4314
tim-pascal.bach@hanova.de

Helga Kreft

Empfang

0511.64 67-4361
helga.kreft@hanova.de

Anna-Lena Albrecht

Interessentenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4941
anna-lena.albrecht@hanova.de