Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Kommen Sie vorbei, rufen Sie an oder mailen Sie uns.

Personal

hanova WOHNEN & SERVICES

Oliver Koop

Leitung Personal

0511.64 67-2210
oliver.koop@hanova.de

Jennifer Buchelt

Personal

0511.64 67-2213
jennifer.buchelt@hanova.de

Andrea Christ

Personal

0511.64 67-2212
andrea.christ@hanova.de

Jana Petereit

Personal

0511.64 67-2218
jana.petereit@hanova.de

Nicole Schleef

Personal

0511.64 67-2216
nicole.schleef@hanova.de

Claudia Schubert

Personal

0511.64 67-2215
claudia.schubert@hanova.de

Lena Schwuchow

Personal

0511.64 67-2214
lena.schwuchow@hanova.de

Jasmin Strunk

Personal

0511.64 67-2211
jasmin.strunk@hanova.de

hanova GEWERBE

Carina Müller

Leitung Personal

0511.64 67-3700
carina.mueller@hanova.de

Sandra Bischoff

Personal

0511.64 67-3705
sandra.bischoff@hanova.de

Alena Baimler

Personal

0511.64 67-3701
alena.baimler@hanova.de

Stefanie Gries

Personal

0511.64 67-3703
stefanie.gries@hanova.de

Carina Thesinga

Personal

0511.64 67-3704
carina.thesinga@hanova.de