Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Kommen Sie vorbei, rufen Sie an oder mailen Sie uns.

Zentrale Kundenbetreuung

Volker Hiete

Leiter Zentrale Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4900
volker.hiete@hanova.de

Irene Schulz

Interessentenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4931
irene.schulz@hanova.de

Andrea Rechta

Interessentenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4933
andrea.rechta@hanova.de

Annette Spielberg

Interessentenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4932
annette.spielberg@hanova.de

Maximilian Wolff

Interessentenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4131
maximilian.wolff@hanova.de


Catrin Albrecht

Interessentenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4935
catrin.albrecht@hanova.de

Tim-Pascal Bach

Interessentenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4314
tim-pascal.bach@hanova.de


Anna-Lena Albrecht

Interessentenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4941
anna-lena.albrecht@hanova.de

Dustin Jung

Interessentenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4937
dustin.jung@hanova.de

André Ahlert

Interessentenbetreuer

0511.64 67-4938
andre.ahlert@hanova.de


Inga Kollorsz

Interessentenbetreuerin

0511.64 67-4936
inga.kollorsz@hanova.de

Rebecca da Costa Pereira

Zentrale Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4914
rebecca.dacostapereira@hanova.de


Karola-Christine Kirys

Zentrale Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4911
karola-christine.kirys@hanova.de

Monika Lader

Zentrale Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4921
monika.lader@hanova.de

Marisa Fittje

Zentrale Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4913
marisa.fittje@hanova.de

Petra Otto

Zentrale Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4934
petra.otto@hanova.de

Konstantinos Gkotsis

Zentrale Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4915
konstantinos.gkotsis@hanova.de

Bernhard Thiem

Zentrale Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4923
bernhard.thiem@hanova.de

Ina Blumenthal

Zentrale Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4912
ina.blumenthal@hanova.de

Sabine Noglik

Zentrale Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4922
sabine.noglik@hanova.de

Jacqueline Reschke

Zentrale Kundenbetreuung

0511.64 67-4115
jacqueline.reschke@hanova.de